Skip to content


River Of Dreams

Release Date: August 10, 1993
Disc 1
  1. No Man's Land Track
  2. Great Wall Of China Track
  3. Blonde Over Blue Track
  4. A Minor Variation Track
  5. Shades Of Grey Track
  6. All About Soul Track
  7. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) Track
  8. River Of Dreams Track
  9. Two Thousand Years Track
  10. Famous Last Words Track