Skip to content


Greatest Hits Volume III

Release Date: August 18, 1997
Disc 1
  1. Keeping The Faith Track
  2. An Innocent Man Track
  3. A Matter Of Trust Track
  4. Baby Grand (duet w/Ray Charles) Track
  5. This Is The Time Track
  6. Leningrad Track
  7. We Didn't Start The Fire Track
  8. I Go To Extremes Track
  9. And So It Goes Track
  10. Downeaster "Alexa" Track
  11. Shameless Track
  12. All About Soul Track
  13. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) Track
  14. River Of Dreams Track
  15. To Make You Feel My Love
  16. Hey Girl
  17. Light As The Breeze