Skip to content

Recent News


Johnny Mathis New Album ‘Sending You A Little Christmas’ Features Duets With Artists Including Billy Joel

This week, Columbia Records has released Sending You A Little Christmas, a newly-recorded collection of seasonal music from the legendary Johnny Mathis and a Christmas wish-list of guest artists.

Sending You A Little Christmas finds Johnny sharing the Yuletide spirit with a number of special guest artists including Billy Joel (“The Christmas Song”), Susan Boyle (“Do You Hear What I Hear”), Jim Brickman (“Sending You a Little Christmas”), Natalie Cole (“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”), Gloria Estefan (“Mary's Boy Child”), Vince Gill and Amy Grant (“I'll Be Home for Christmas”/”White Christmas”), and The Jordanaires (“Home For The Holidays”).

The album is currently available on Amazon and iTunes.

Johnny Mathis – Sending You A Little Christmas

1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (Duet with Billy Joel)
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Duet with Natalie Cole)
3. This Christmas
4. Sending You a Little Christmas (Duet with Jim Brickman)
5. Mary's Boy Child (Duet with Gloria Estefan)
6. This Is A Time For Love
7. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Susan Boyle)
8. Home for the Holidays (featuring The Jordanaires)
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Decorate the Night
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas / White Christmas (Duet with Vince Gill and Amy Grant)
12. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)