Skip to content



Release Date: May 19, 1976
Disc 1
  1. Say Goodbye To Hollywood Track
  2. Summer, Highland Falls Track
  3. All You Wanna Do Is Dance Track
  4. New York State Of Mind Track
  5. James Track
  6. Prelude/Angry Young Man Track
  7. I've Loved These Days Track
  8. Miami 2017 (I've Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) Track