Skip to content


Songs In The Attic

Release Date: September 9, 1981
Disc 1
  1. Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)** Track
  2. Summer, Highland Falls** Track
  3. Streetlife Serenader Track
  4. Los Angelenos Track
  5. She's Got A Way Track
  6. Everybody Loves You Now Track
  7. Say Goodbye To Hollywood** Track
  8. Captain Jack** Track
  9. You're My Home** Track
  10. Ballad Of Billy Kid** Track
  11. I've Loved These Days** Track