Skip to content


The Hits

Release Date: November 16, 2010
Disc 1
  1. Everybody Loves You Now Track
  2. Piano Man Track
  3. The Entertainer Track
  4. New York State Of Mind Track
  5. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) Track
  6. Only The Good Die Young Track
  7. My Life Track
  8. Big Shot Track
  9. You May Be Right Track
  10. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me Track
  11. Say Goodbye To Hollywood** Track
  12. Allentown Track
  13. Pressure Track
  14. The Longest Time Track
  15. Tell Her About It Track
  16. A Matter Of Trust Track
  17. We Didn't Start The Fire Track
  18. I Go To Extremes Track
  19. The River Of Dreams Track