Skip to content


Greatest Hits Volume I & Volume II

Release Date: September 2, 1985
Disc 1
  1. Piano Man Track
  2. Captain Jack Track
  3. The Entertainer Track
  4. Say Goodbye To Hollywood Track
  5. New York State Of Mind Track
  6. The Stranger Track
  7. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant Track
  8. Just The Way You Are Track
  9. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) Track
  10. Only The Good Die Young Track
  11. She Always A Woman
Disc 2
  1. My Life Track
  2. Big Shot Track
  3. You May Be Right Track
  4. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me Track
  5. Don't Ask Me Why Track
  6. She's Got A Way Track
  7. Pressure Track
  8. Allentown Track
  9. Goodnight Saigon Track
  10. Tell Her About It Track
  11. Uptown Girl Track
  12. The Longest Time Track
  13. You're Only Human (Second Wind) Track
  14. The Night Is Still Young Track