01 Nov 2013
Dublin, Ireland The O2
Dublin, Ireland 2013

Show Setlist

1. My Life
2. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
3. Everybody Loves You Now
4. Where’s The Orchestra
5. Allentown
6. The Downeaster ‘Alexa’
7. New York State Of Mind
8. The Great Wall Of China
9. Vienna
10. Zanzibar
11. She’s Always A Woman
12. Don’t Ask Me Why
13. Uptown Girl
14. Blonde Over Blue
15. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
16. The River Of Dreams
17. Piano Man
18. We Didn’t Start The Fire
19. It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
20. You May Be Right
21. Only The Good Die Young

Did you upload a photo or video to that you want removed? Contact Us.