Latest News
140130_bridgerussia_0
Jan 31, 2014
TV Reminder: Tune In TONIGHT For Premiere Of ‘Billy Joel: A Matter Of Trust – The Bridge To Russia’ On Showtime

Be sure to tune in TONIGHT for the premiere of Billy Joel: A Matter Of Trust – The Bridge To Russia at 9 p.m. ET/PT exclusively on Showtime! This feature-length documentary looks back at Billy's historic concerts in the former Soviet Union 26 years ago — the first fully staged rock 'n' roll shows in the USSR.

The film also will re-air on the following dates ET/PT:

  • Fri, Jan 31, 10:30 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sat, Feb 01, 5:00 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sun, Feb 02, 8:00 PM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Tue, Feb 04, 8:30 PM – SHO 2
  • Thu, Feb 06, 8:30 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sat, Feb 08, 7:15 AM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Sat, Feb 08, 7:00 PM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Tue, Feb 11, 7:00 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sat, Feb 15, 6:00 AM – SHO 2
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2:30 PM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Sun, Feb 23, 11:00 AM – SHOWTIME
  • Mon, Feb 24, 7:30 PM – SHO 2
  • Wed, Feb 26, 11:00 PM – SHOWTIME

Related Articles:

Comments